Executive Committee Meeting 1/2/24 7:30pm

Executive Committee Members in Attendance: Kara Ayotte, Aaron McCormick, Ted McTaggart, Ernie Saxton, Brittney Lehman, Erin Gossett, Erin Lemma, Kelley Howell, Sierra Pietroytys, Val Aldrich, Vickie Schlak

Not present: Jeremy Lapham

Staff/Guests Present: Tim Olson, Kris Michaels, LeAnna Johnson

Agenda:

- 1. Review Executive Committee changes for term starting 1/2/24
 - a. Per Ted: We need approved minutes of incoming and outgoing Executive Committee members, in order to transfer names on our bank account
 - b. Incoming Executive Committee Members Term began January 2, 2024
 - i. Kara Ayotte
 - ii. Aaron McCormick
 - iii. Ted McTaggart
 - iv. Ernie Saxton
 - v. Brittney Lehman
 - vi. Erin Gossett
 - vii. Erin Lemma
 - viii. Kelley Howell
 - ix. Sierra Pietroytys
 - x. Val Aldrich
 - xi. Vickie Schlak
 - xii. Jeremy Lapham
 - c. Outgoing Executive Committee Members
 - i. Renee Curtis
 - ii. Meg Suell
 - iii. Raedeanne Hawthorne
 - iv. Jackie Lampe
 - v. Kim Leavens
 - vi. Christine Vanderkolk
 - vii. Jenn Delvero
 - viii. Kate Wesley
- 2. Appoint District Reps
 - a. Ted motioned to go into executive session with staff and guest. Seconded. Unanimous approval.
 - b. Left executive session.
 - c. Ted motioned to appoint Raedeanne Hawthorne and Doug McArthur. Seconded. Unanimously approved.
 - d. Ernie motioned for all other reps to be appointed with the exception of Marina. Seconded.
 - e. Aaron called the question. 11 votes yes. One abstaining. Motion carries.
- 3. Motion to adjourn.