MNA-UMPNC Executive Committee Meeting January 9, 2024 5:15pm

Members in Attendance: Kara Ayotte, Aaron McCormick, Ted McTaggart, Val Aldrich, Ernie Saxton,

Kelley Howell, Sierra Pietroytys, Erin Lemma, Brittney Lehman **Not present:** Jeremy Lapham, Erin Gossett, Vickie Schlack

Staff/Guests Present: Kris Michaels, Tim Olson

- 1. Meeting called to order.
- 2. Will approve 1/3 meeting minutes at 1/14 EC Meeting.
- 3. Motion to Appoint Marina Marzec. Motion seconded. Unanimous approval.
- 4. Motion to adjourn @ 5:20.